"Achieving Success Together"

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Phone: 1 (306) 997-2090

Email: mitch.luiten@spiritsd.ca

Staff  arrow

Name: Mitch Luiten
Position: Principal
E-mail: mitch.luiten@spiritsd.ca

Name: Angelena Lukan
Position: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: angelena.lukan@spiritsd.ca

Name: Marylee Mikituk
Position: Custodian
E-mail: marylee.mikituk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Jackie Locke/Jillian Lundquist
Position: Teacher – K
E-mail: jacqueline.corbett@spiritsd.ca  E-mail:  jillian.lundquist@spiritsd.ca

Name: Jenn Doratti/Robert Troupe
Position: Teacher – 1/2
E-mail: jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca  E-mail:  robert.troupe@spiritsd.ca

Name: Terri Troupe-Logue
Position: Teacher – 3/4, SERT (Special Education Resource Teacher)
E-mail: terri.troupe-logue@spiritsd.ca

Name: Baylee Gabora
Position: Teacher – 5/6
E-mail: baylee.gabora@spiritsd.ca

Name: Shaun Dyck
Position: Teacher – Middle Years, High School
E-mail: shaun.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Name: Mackenzie Fisher
Position: Teacher – Middle Years, High School
E-mail:  mackenzie.fisher@spiritsd.ca

Name: Allison Dyck
Position: Teacher – Elementary
E-mail:  allison.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Name: Kelly Bararuk
Position: Teacher – SWEEP
E-mail: kelly.bararuk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Sheri Sutherland
Position: Educational Associate
E-mail: sheri.sutherland@spiritsd.ca

Name: Linda Yuskiw
Position: Librarian/Educational Associate
E-mail: linda.yuskiw@spiritsd.ca

Band-Borden: Adam Streisel

Band-Division: Will Martin

Bus Drivers: Peter Thiessen, Perry Nichol, Penny Fairbrother and Wilmer Rempel

Driver Education: Ted Kiryakos

 

 

 

2,820 total views, 2 views today