"Achieving Success Together"

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Phone: 1 (306) 997-2090

Email: brody.morris@spiritsd.ca

Staff  arrow

Name: Brody Morris
Position: Principal
E-mail: brody.morris@spiritsd.ca

Name: Angelena Lukan
Position: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: angelena.lukan@spiritsd.ca

Name: Marylee Mikituk
Position: Custodian
E-mail: marylee.mikituk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Kim Picard
Position: Teacher – K/1
E-mail: kimberley.picard@spiritsd.ca

Name: Terri Troupe-Logue
Position: Teacher – 2/3
E-mail: terri.troupe-logue@spiritsd.ca

Name: Baylee Gabora (Kauk)
Position: Teacher – 4/5
E-mail: baylee.kauk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Nicole Kaufmann
Position: Teacher – Elementary, Middle Years and High School
E-mail:  nicole.kaufmann@spiritsd.ca

Name: MacKenzie Fisher
Position: Teacher – Elementary, Middle Years, and High School
E-mail: mackenzie.fisher@spiritsd.ca

Name: Gina Smith
Position: Teacher – SERT; Elementary and High School
E-mail: gina.smith@spiritsd.ca

Name: Kelly Bararuk
Position: Teacher – SWEEP
E-mail: kelly.bararuk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Sheri Sutherland
Position: Educational Associate
E-mail: sheri.sutherland@spiritsd.ca

Name: Linda Yuskiw
Position: Librarian/Educational Associate
E-mail: linda.yuskiw@spiritsd.ca

Band-Borden: AJ Ward

Band-Division: Will Martin

Bus Drivers: Peter Thiessen, Perry Nichol, Penny Fairbrother and Wilmer Rempel

Driver Education:  Eileen Trumier/Cindy Pillipow