"Achieving Success Together"

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Phone: 1 (306) 997-2090

Email: mitch.luiten@spiritsd.ca

Staff  arrow

Name: Mitch Luiten
Position: Principal
E-mail: mitch.luiten@spiritsd.ca

Name: Angelena Lukan
Position: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: angelena.lukan@spiritsd.ca

Name: Marylee Mikituk
Position: Custodian
E-mail: marylee.mikituk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Allison Dyck
Position: Teacher – K/1
E-mail: allison.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Name: Kim Picard
Position: Teacher – 2/4
E-mail: kimberley.picard@spiritsd.ca

Name: Terri Troupe-Logue
Position: Teacher – 3, SERT (Special Education Resource Teacher)
E-mail: terri.troupe-logue@spiritsd.ca

Name: Baylee Gabora (Kauk)
Position: Teacher – 5/6
E-mail: baylee.kauk@spiritsd.ca

Name:  Brenna Kirwan (Intern Gr. 5/6)
E-mail:  brenna.kirwan@spiritsd.ca

Name: Shaun Dyck
Position: Teacher – Middle Years, High School
E-mail: shaun.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Name: Nicole Kaufmann
Position: Teacher – Middle Years, High School
E-mail:  nicole.kaufmann@spiritsd.ca

Name: Kelly Bararuk
Position: Teacher – SWEEP
E-mail: kelly.bararuk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Sheri Sutherland
Position: Educational Associate
E-mail: sheri.sutherland@spiritsd.ca

Name: Linda Yuskiw
Position: Librarian/Educational Associate
E-mail: linda.yuskiw@spiritsd.ca

Band-Borden: Shelby Thompson (shelby.thompson@spiritsd.ca)

Band-Division: Will Martin

Bus Drivers: Peter Thiessen, Perry Nichol, Penny Fairbrother and Wilmer Rempel

Driver Education:  Todd Pluhator

 

 

 

3,028 total views, 3 views today