Upcoming Events

September

Monday, September 26 – Crazy hair and/or hat day

Tuesday, September 27 – Beach daydress in your beachiest clothes!

Wednesday, September 28 – Career Daywhat do you want to be when you grow up??

Wednesday, September 28 – SCC Meeting, 5:00 pm (Babysitting is available)

Wednesday, September 28 – Gr. 3 & Gr. 6 Ancient Spiral Retreat – Team Building and Leadership Skills

Thursday, September 29 – Red Day – for Canada, Terry Fox, our troops.

Thursday, September 29 – The school will be raising money for Cancer Research and participating in the Terry Fox Walk/Run at 12:30

Thursday, September 29 – Gr. 6 students will be receiving their booster shot

Friday, September 30 – Team Day – dress in your team clothes – Diggers, Riders, Wolfpack!

Friday, September 30 – School Assembly

October

Tuesday, October 4 – School Pictures 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 5 – PSSD Cross Country Meet in Delisle – Gr. 4 to 6 Cross Country Team

Friday, October 7 – no school for Students – Preparation/Professional Development day for Teachers

Monday, October 10 – Thanksgiving Day – No school

Wednesday, October 12 – SCC Fall Orientation – Division Office – Warman (in the evening)

Thursday, October 13 – K – 6 School Field trip attending Persephone

Wednesday, October 19 & Thursday, October 20 – Student Conferences

Monday, October 24 – No school for Dundurn Elementary School

Wednesday, October 26 – Picture Retakes

Thursday, October 27 – School Assembly