Grades 6/7/8 students:
Tuesday, January 16 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 18 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23 12:10 – 12:40 pm
Tuesday, January 23 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 1 12:10 – 12:40 pm
Friday, February 2 12:10 – 12:40 pm
Tuesday, February 6 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Friday, February 9 12:10 – 12:40 pm
Tuesday, February 13 3:19 – 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 15 12:10 – 12:40

Divisional junior curling bonspiel in Hanley on Friday, March 9th and Saturday, March 10th.