Administration               Teachers
Lindsey Burym (Principal)

lindsey.burym@spiritsd.ca

Ms. Kim Brown (Pre-K/K)

kim.brown@spiritsd.ca

Ms. Brown

 
Lisa Kuchler (Vice Principal, Learning Facilitator & Sr. Humanities)

lisa.kuchler@spiritsd.ca

Mrs. Tracy Henderson (Gr. 1/2 & SERT)

tracy.henderson@spiritsd.ca

 
Administrative Assistants Mr. David Petriew (Gr.1/2 & I.A)

david.petriew@spiritsd.ca

Mr. Petriew

Beverly Breland

Marilyn Doucette (Community School Coordinator)

Mrs. Stacie Basaraba (Gr. 3/4)

stacie.basaraba@spiritsd.ca

  Ms. Jenna Rudolph (Gr. 5/6)

jenna.rudolph@spiritsd.ca

 
Counselor

 

Nancy Anholt

Ms. Sarah Paquette (Gr. 7/8 & Com. Cooking)

sarah.paquette@spiritsd.ca

 

 

Educational Associates Mrs. Julie Shaw Bergen (Phys.ed)

julie.shaw-bergen@spiritsd.ca

Lorelee Powers

Krista Verbonac

Mr. Brandon Debert (Gr. 8/9)

brandon.debert@spiritsd.ca

Lorraine Coleman

Ken McCormick

Lynn McCormick

Mrs. Shannon Sirois (Sr. Math & Science)

shannon.sirois@spiritsd.ca

Ms. Briane Saathoff  briane.saathoff@spiritsd.ca

Caretakers

Shannon Arcand

Karen Giles-Hatfield

Scott Farquharson (Student Support)     scott.farquarson@spiritsd.ca

 

Wade Clouthier

Corrine Morrice

Jeff Bosch (Student Support)

jeff.bosch@spiritsd.ca