Staff

Teachers

Mr. Jeff Chilibeck jeff.chilibeck@spiritsd.ca Principal & Sr. Mathematics
Mrs. Kristal Mason kristal.mason@spiritsd.ca Vice Principal & K/Grade 1 & Resource
Mr. Julian Smith julian.smith@spiritsd.ca Kindergarten & PAA & Resource
Mrs. Chantelle Gamble chantelle.gamble@spiritsd.ca Grade 2/3
Mrs. Jessica Braun jessica.braun@spiritsd.ca Grade 4
Mrs. Danae Blum danae.blum@spiritsd.ca Grade 5/6
Ms. Chelsey Bourgonje chelsey.bourgonje@spiritsd.ca Jr. and Sr. English
Mr. Mark Corrigan mark.corrigan@spiritsd.ca Science & Jr. Math
Mr. Jason Brandt jason.brandt@spiritsd.ca Sr. Humanities & Physical Education
Mrs. Amanda Comerford amanda.comerford@spiritsd.ca Grade 4

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda Bell Educational Associate
Mrs. Val Bindle Educational Associate
Mrs. Margo Weir Educational Associate
Mrs. Tanya Fyson School Secretary
Mr. Ken Davidson Caretaker