Staff

Mitch Luiten – Principal – mitch.luiten@spiritsd.ca

Andrea Foster – Vice Principal – andrea.foster@spiritsd.ca

Miranda Isaak – Administrative Assistant – miranda.isaak@spiritsd.ca

Liana McKinley – Teacher – liana.mckinley@spiritsd.ca

Dawne Thomas – Teacher – dawne.thomas@spiritsd.ca

Dana Wood – Teacher – dana.wood@spiritsd.ca

Brenden Kroeger – Teacher – brenden.kroeger@spiritsd.ca

Brenda Epp – Teacher, Resource – brenda.epp@spiritsd.ca

Evan Dersken – Teacher – evan.derksen@spiritsd.ca

Derek Bergen – Teacher – derek.bergen@spiritsd.ca

Richard Zwarich – Teacher – richard.zwarich@spiritsd.ca

Camille Oberhofer – Teacher – camille.oberhofer@spiritsd.ca

Janice Born – Teacher – janice.born@spiritsd.ca

Jillian  Kakoske – Teacher – jillian.kakoske@spiritsd.ca

Patrick Wills – Teacher – patrick.wills@spiritsd.ca

Eva Chatlain – Educational Assistant

Tammy Weightman – Educational Assistant

Tanya Koslowski – Educational Assistant

Jenna Pokol – Counselor – jenna.pokol@spiritsd.ca

Eric Willie – Head Caretaker

Bo Po – Assistant Caretaker

Dave Rudolph – Bus Driver

Rodney Rudolph – Bus Driver

Tina Hamm – Bus Driver