School Community Council

Traditions Elementary School Community Councils

A primary link between the home, community and school

Our School Community Council (SCC) supports student learning success and well-being and encourages parent and community involvement in the school. Prairie Spirit School Division believes that involvement with SCCs is a rewarding and meaningful activity for parent and community members.

School Community Council 2017-2018

Cyndee Boos (Chair) – 1 year term
PH: 306-717-5517
jcboos@sasktel.net
Jillian Batting (Vice Chair) – 1 year term
PH: 306-713-1117
jbatting@me.com
Ceri Fletcher (Secretary) – 2 year term
PH: 306-291-7914
tcjcfletcher@gmail.com 
Courtney Goerzen – 1 year term
PH: 306-262-6610
gcgoerzen@gmail.com
Leanne Jenson – 2 year term
PH: 306-229-1831
leanne.jenson@gmail.com
Ashlie Beutler – 1 year term
PH: 306-291-8895
daleandashlie@hotmail.com
Marshall Seed – 2 year term
PH: 306-371-5327
m.seed@sasktel.net
Kimberly Kenke – 2 year term
PH: 306-955-7347
kkenke@sasktel.net
Michelle Weber – 2 year term
PH: 306-380-1326
michelleschwartz4@gmail.com
Scott Dyck (Administration Representative)
PH: 306-683-5200
scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca
Danielle Olson (Administration Representative)
PH: 306-683-5200
danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca
 Sam Dyck (Division Board Representative)
PH: 306-933-2805
sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca 
 (Teacher Representative)
PH: 306-683-5200
??@spiritsd.ca
Arlynn Redekopp (member-at-large)
PH: 306-920-7944
avredekopp@gmail.com
 

Successful schools don’t just happen.

They need parent and community involvement!