Staff

Principal – Scott Dyck – scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Danielle Olson – danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistant- Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Pre-Kindergarten
Lisa Fedorowich – lisa.fedorowich@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten
Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca
Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Grade One
Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca
Amanda Stratton – amanda.stratton@spiritsd.ca
Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Lindsay Martel – lindsay.martel@spiritsd.ca
Jeralyn Tebay – jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca
Tracy Weightman/Cassie Jullion – tracy.weightman@spiritsd.ca/cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca
Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Hartl – emily.hartl@spiritsd.ca
Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca
Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

SERT
Amanda Sproule – amanda.sproule@spiritsd.ca

Arts Ed
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates
Leona Janzen
Kathy Kirkland
Lisa Klassen
Olga Longfellow
Rebecca McClughan
Joanne Nicholson
Alice Neufeld
Jaimie Osam
Debora Whiting
Lori Vellacott

Caretakers
Mary Cediel
Terry Dyck
Allister Janzen
Patrick Mitchell ( head caretaker)
Georg Nievergelt