Staff

Principal – Scott Dyck – scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Danielle Olson – danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistant- Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

 

Kindergarten

Caitlin McDonald – caitlin.mcdonald@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION
Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca
Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Grade One
Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Lindsay Martel – lindsay.nartel@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Kelly Stoddart – kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca
Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca
Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Tracy Weightman/Twyla McNeil – tracy.weightman@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca
Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Hartl – emily.hartl@spiritsd.ca
Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Cooke – amanda.cooke@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.newfeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERT

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Stratton – amanda.stratton@spiritsd.ca

READING RESOURCE

Jeralyn Tebay – jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

FI SUPPORT

Dawn Taggart – dawn.taggart@spiritsd.ca

ARTS ED
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.c

Educational Associates

To Be Determined

Caretakers
Mary Cediel
Terry Dyck
Allister Janzen
Patrick Mitchell ( head caretaker)
Georg Nievergelt