ADMINISTRATORS

Broughton, Dean – Principal (dean.broughton@spiritsd.ca)

Philipchuk, Gary – Vice Principal (gary.philipchuk@spiritsd.ca)

Dyck, Russell – Vice Principal (russell.dyck@spiritsd.ca)

ADMINISTRATIVE  ASSISTANTS

Bollenbach, Kim (kim.bollenbach@spiritsd.ca)

Friesen, Audrey (audrey.friesen@spiritsd.ca)

TEACHERS                                                          

Arthur, Edith (edith.arthur@spiritsd.ca)

Bardal, Greg (greg.bardal@spiritsd.ca)

Bayne, Susan (susan.bayne@spiritsd.ca)

Berg, Rhonda (rhonda.berg@spiritsd.ca)

Bitner, Roxanne (roxanne.bitner@spiritsd.ca)

Bowell, Danielle (danielle.bowell@spiritsd.ca)

Brandt, Sean (sean.brandt@spiritsd.ca)

Doell, Selena  (selena.doell@spiritsd.ca)

Donauer, Blaine (blaine.donauer@spiritsd.ca)

Dueck, Tyler  (tyler.dueck@spiritsd.ca)

Dyck, April (april.dyck@spiritsd.ca)

Fishley, Tennille (tennille.fishley@spiritsd.ca)

Gerrard, Sarah – Maternity Leave (sarah.gerrard@spiritsd.ca)

Hall, Courtney (courtney.hall@spiritsd.ca)

Handwork, Marni (marni.handwork@spiritsd.ca)

Henkelman, Kelley (kelley.henkelman@spiritsd.ca)

Jardine, Robert (robert.jardine@spiritsd.ca)

Kitzul, Samantha (samantha.kitzul@spiritsd.ca)

Lade, Jeannie (jeannie.lade@spiritsd.ca)

Linner, Matt  (mat.linner@spiritsd.ca)

MacKenzie, Monika    (monika.mackenzie@spiritsd.ca)

Martin, Terry (terry.martin@spiritsd.ca)

Miller, Rebecca (rebecca.miller@spiritsd.ca)

Morrow, Lara (lara.morrow@spiritsd.ca)

Nyland, Carmen  (carmen.nyland@spiritsd.ca)

Pauls-Lebiszczak, Carmen (carmen.lebiszczak@spiritsd.ca)

Perry, Mark (mark.perry@spiritsd.ca)

Rowland, Brett  (brett.rowland@spiritsd.ca)

Sadoway, Jennifer (jennifer.sadoway@spiritsd.ca)

Scheidt, Tyler (tyler.scheidt@spiritsd.ca)

Schmidt, Peter (peter.schmidt@spiritsd.ca)

Schneider, Jennifer (jennifer.schneider@spiritsd.ca)

Sproule, Mark (mark.sproule@spiritsd.ca)

Wegren, Heather (heather.wegren@spiritsd.ca)

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Bird, Betty (betty.bird@spiritsd.ca)

Eaglesham, Hayley – Maternity Leave (hayley.eaglesham@spiritsd.ca)

Hardy, Christine (christine.hardy@spiritsd.ca)

Haroldson, Jackie (jackie.haroldson@spiritsd.ca)

Hildebrandt, Raylene (raylene.hildebrandt@spiritsd.ca)

Jasnoch, Diane (diane.jasnoch@spiritsd.ca)

Osam, Jaime (jaime.osam@spiritsd.ca)

Pauls, Tracy (tracy.pauls@spiritsd.ca)

Skibinsky, Marty (marty.skibinsky@spiritsd.ca)

Spriggs, Paige (paige.spriggs@spiritsd.ca)

 

CARETAKERS

Jeremy Dick – Head Caretaker (jeremy.dick@spiritsd.ca)

Bobryk, Terry (terry.bobryk@spiritsd.ca)

Brown, Helen (helen.brown@spiritsd.ca)

Hamm, Patti (patti.hamm@spiritsd.ca)

Hitchings, Melvin (melvin.hitchings@spiritsd.ca)

Unruh, Rachel (rachel.unruh@spiritsd.ca)

Wall, Tammy (tamara.wall@spiritsd.ca)