COCO CAFE

The Warman High School Commercial Cooking Class will be running the Cafeteria called COCO CAFE for the 2018-2019 School Year!   The hours will be from 12:08 till 12:40 pm!  Come out and support WHS & the Commercial Cooking Class.

FOOD:  All specials are $5.00.  A punch card for 4 meals can be purchased at the office for $20.00.  Method of payment is CASH ONLY!
Please see below the specials for the month.

DRINKS:
Bottled Water $1.00
Powerade $2.00
Vitamin Water $3.00

OCTOBER DAILY SPECIALS:

Tues. Oct 9 – Perogies & Sausage
Wed. Oct 10 – Corn Chowder & Bun
Thurs. Oct 11 – Korean Beef Rice Bowl
Fri. Oct 12 – Plaid Day & Poutine

Mon. Oct 15 – Grilled Cheese & Soup
Tues. Oct 16 – Egg Roll, Fried Rice, Sweet & Sour Pork
Wed. Oct 17 – Hamburger Soup & Bun
Thurs. Oct 18 – BBQ Chicken Quesadillas w Tots
Fri. Oct 19 – Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

Mon. Oct 29 – Greek Pita & Wedges
Tues. Oct 30 – Croissant Sandwich w Veggies & Dip
Wed. Oct 31 – Sloppy Joes & French Fries

NOVEMBER DAILY SPECIALS:

Thurs. Nov 1 – Mini Shepards Pie w Toss Salad
Fri. Nov 2 – Dry Ribs Caesar Salad Garlic Toast