Coaches:  Tyler Scheidt (tyler.scheidt@spiritsd.ca), Tyler Dueck (tyler.dueck@spiritsd.ca), Mark Sproule (mark.sproule@spiritsd.ca) and Brett Rowland (brett.rowland@spiritsd.ca)

The 2017 edition of Wolverine Football will be joining the Saskatoon 12 man football league.  The team is very excited to play its first year of 12 man football.  The junior team will also be playing 12 man next season.

All students in grade 9-12 are welcome to be part of the Wolverine Football program this season.

Team Fee:  $100 – please pay at the office.

If you have any questions email Tyler Scheidt or Tyler Dueck.

2017 – 2018 Schedule

September:

Friday, September 22, 2017 – GAME @ 4:30 pm Warman vs Bedford Road

Monday, September 25, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am; film @ 12:08 pm – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017 – GAME @ 4:00 pm Warman vs Evan Hardy

Friday, September 29, 2017 – JUNIOR GAME @ 4:00 pm Warman vs Marion Graham Juniors

October:

Monday, October 2, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am; film @ 12:08 pm – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm &          JUNIOR GAME @ 7:15 pm @ Tommy Douglas

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am

Friday, October 6, 2017 – GAME @ 5:15 @ Marion Graham

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm &          JUNIOR GAME @ TBD @ Mount Royal Juniors

Thursday, October 12, 2017 – GAME @ 5:15 @ Tommy Douglas

Monday, October 16, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am; film @ 12:08 pm – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – GAME @ 3:00 pm @ Mount Royal

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Charity Bowl – Jr. Game vs Walter Murray @ 4:00 PM @ SMF FIELD 

Monday, October 23, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am; film @ 12:08 pm – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – Film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 3A SEMI FINALS – GAME vs Bethlehem High School @ 3:00 pm  @ SMF Field

 

Unfortunately the Warman Wolverines lost out in Semi Finals on Thursday, October 26, 2017.
Equipment return is scheduled for Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 8:30 am!

 

Monday, October 30, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am; film @ 12:08 pm – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

November

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am

Friday, November 3, 2017 – CITY FINALS – GAME – TBD

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Film @ 12:08 – 1:08 pm; practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017 – practice @ 7:00 am – 8:20 am

Friday, November 10, 2017 – practice @ 3:45 pm – 5:45 pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 3A PROVINCIAL FINAL – GAME – TBD