Coaches:  A Team – Kevin Davis and Tamar Weston

B Team – Courtney Hall (courtney.hall@spiritsd.ca), Sam Kitzul (samantha.kitzul@spiritsd.ca) and Paige Spriggs (paige.spriggs@spiritsd.ca)

Our Home Tournament for Jr. A & Jr. B Teams is September 22nd & 23rd, 2017.

 

10’s Team Schedule

September 13 & 14, 2017 – St. Mary Tournament

Games:

Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs VCA

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 4:00 @ LCA (Round Robin)

 

 

Jr. A Team Schedule

Practice times for A Team are Mondays and Wednesdays –  3:30pm – 5:00pm – Gym 1&2

 

Games:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 3:30 vs Hepburn

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ Martensville

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs Martensville

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Hepburn Tournament

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs Waldheim

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ Waldheim

Monday, October 30, 2017 – CVAC Conferences – Warman vs Stobard @ 4:00 pm & Warman vs Colonsay @ 6:00 pm Both games in Warman

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – CVAC Conferences @ TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – CVAC Final @ TBD

 

Jr. B Team Schedule

Practice times for B Team are Mondays and Wednesdays – 3:30pm-5:00pm – Gym 3

 

Games:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs Hapburn

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ Martensville

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs Martensville

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 3:30 Warman vs Waldheim

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Warman Middle School Tournament

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ Waldheim

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – CVAC Conferences

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – CVAC Conferences @ TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – CVAC Final @ TBD

Other:

  • Team Fee:  $75.00 – please pay at the office.
  • Parent Meeting – Wednesday, September 20th @ 5:30 pm At WHS in the Art Room (B22).