Warman Elementary School                                
Box 510, 403 4th Street West                                        
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-933-2066
Fax: 306-933-4714                                                        
School e-mail: wes@spiritsd.ca

2018- 2019 School Year

Principal: Greg Tebay, greg.tebay@spiritsd.ca
Vice-Principal: Orlando Pauls, orlando.pauls@spiritsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Ginny Roffey, ginny.roffey@spiritsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Eileen Reese, eileen.reese@spiritsd.ca
 
Counsellor – Jessica Ouellette, jessica.ouellette@spiritsd.ca
 
Special Education Resource Teachers
Lynn Hyshka, lynn.hyshka@spiritsd.ca
Mathew Zelensky, mathew.zelensky@spiritsd.ca
 
Learning Facilitator/Literary Support
Kristen Mathison, kristen.mathison@spiritsd.ca
 
Pre Kindergarten Teacher
Rebecca Gudnason- rebecca.gudnason@spiritsd.ca
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Carla Streeton- KSA, KSB, carla.streeton@spiritsd.ca
Melanie Zacharias- KZA, KZB, melanie.zacharias@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 1 Classroom Teachers
Vonda Dozlaw – 1D –  vonda.dozlaw@spiritsd.ca
Chelsie Jacobson – 1J- chelsie.jacobson@spiritsd.ca
Nicole Kornelson – 1K – nicole.kornelson@spiritsd.ca
Carla Vaagen – 1V – Carla.vaagen@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 2 Classroom Teachers
Leslie Bull – 2L –  leslie.bull@spiritsd.ca 
Breanne Coles- 2C- breanne.coles@spiritsd.ca
Ashley Sax- 2S- ashley.sax@spiritsd.ca
Brandy White – 2BW – Brandy.white@spiritsd.ca
Leanne Wruck – 2LW – leanne.wruck@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 3  Classroom Teachers
Brittany Abbs- 3A- brittany.abbs@spiritsd.ca
Alison Bond – 3B – alison.bond@spiritsd.ca
Cory Cox – 3C – cory.cox@spiritsd.ca
Carol Demchuk-Kosolofski – 3D – carol.demchuk-kosolofski@spiritsd.ca
Taylor Mui – 3M, taylor.mui@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 4 Classroom Teachers
Kelli Holst- 4HM- kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca
Joelene Linner- 4L- joelene.linner@spiritsd.ca
Janell Morin- 4HM- janell.morin@spiritsd.ca
Rochelle Mulligan-4M-rochelle.mulligan@spiritsd.ca
Colleen Rowley- 4R- colleen.rowley@spiritsd.ca
Rhonda Werle-4W- rhonda.werle@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 5 Classroom Teachers
Amanda Baudais – 5B-amanda.baudais@spiritsd.ca
Shawn Flett- 5F- shawn.flett@spiritsd.ca
Nicole McKay- 5M- nicole.mckay@spiritsd.ca
Michelle Schaff- 5S- michelle.schaff@spiritsd.ca
Bonnie Williams- 5W- bonnie.williams@spiritsd.ca
 
Arts Education Teachers
Erin Tempel, erin.tempel@spiritsd.ca
Carla Markus, carla.markus@spiritsd.ca
  
Educational Associates:
Teresa Doell  
Nicole Gobeil  
Tracy Marshall
Tracey Mooney
Jelena Neudorf  
Brittany Neurauter
Teri-Lyn Neufeld                                    
Lucia Oanta  
Maxine Unruh
Charlene Wiebe
Michelle Wright
      
                              
 
Custodial Staff
Matt Jones- Head Caretaker
Allister Janzen- Assistant Caretaker
Kevin Smith – Assistant Caretaker