Contacts

Warman Elementary School                                
Box 510, 403 4th Street West                                        
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-933-2066
Fax: 306-933-4714                                                        
School e-mail: wes@spiritsd.ca
  

2017-2018 School Year

Principal: Peggy Mattila- Bains, peggy.mattila@spiritsd.ca 
Vice-Principal: Orlando Pauls, orlando.pauls@spiritsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Ginny Roffey, ginny.roffey@spiritsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Eileen Reese, wes@spiritsd.ca
 
Counsellor – Wannetta Reimer, wannetta.reimer@spiritsd.ca
 
Special Education Resource Teachers
Lynn Hyshka, lynn.hyshka@spiritsd.ca
Chris MacDonald, chris.macdonald@spiritsd.ca 
 
Learning Facilitator/Literary Support
Kristen Mathison, kristen.mathison@spiritsd.ca
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Jo Barber – KBA, jo.barber@spiritsd.ca
Carla Streeton- KSB, carla.streeton@spiritsd.ca
Gwen Peters- KPA, KPB, gwen.peters@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 1 Classroom Teachers
Vonda Dozlaw – 1D –  vonda.dozlaw@spiritsd.ca
Nicole Kornelson – 1K – nicole.kornelson@spiritsd.ca
Terence Niedermaier- 1N- terence.niedermaier@spiritsd.ca
Carla Vaagen – 1V – Carla.vaagen@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 2 Classroom Teachers
Rosemarie Hamilton – 2H  Rosemarie.hamilton@spiritsd.ca
Leslie Bull – 2L –  leslie.bull@spiritsd.ca 
Linda Sawatzky – 2S –linda.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca
Brandy White – 2BW – Brandy.white@spiritsd.ca
Leanne Wruck – 2LW – leanne.wruck@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 3  Classroom Teachers
Alison Bond – 3AB – alison.bond@spiritsd.ca
Cory Cox – 3C – cory.cox@spiritsd.ca
Carol Demchuk-Kosolofski – 3D – carol.demchuk-kosolofski@spiritsd.ca
Brittany Lloyd, brittany.lloyd@spiritsd.ca
Taylor Mui – 3M, taylor.mui@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 4 Classroom Teachers
Kelli Holst, kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca
Joelene Linner, joelene.linner@spiritsd.ca
Janell Morin, janell.morin@spiritsd.ca
Rochelle Mulligan, rochelle.mulligan@spiritsd.ca
Colleen Rowley, colleen.rowley@spiritsd.ca
Rhonda Werle, rhonda.werle@spiritsd.ca
 
Arts Education Teachers
Erin Tempel, erin.tempel@spiritsd.ca
Rebecca Gudnason, rebecca.gudnason@spiritsd.ca
  
Educational Associates:
Debra Anderson
Teresa Doell  
Nicole Gobeil  
Chantal Labelle
Amy Mitchener
Tracey Mooney
Jelena Neudorf  
Brittany Neurauter
Teri-Lyn Neufeld                                    
Lucia Oanta  
Maxine Unruh
Michelle Wright
      
                              
 
Custodial Staff
Matt Jones- Head Caretaker
Kevin Golder – Assistant Caretaker
Kevin Smith – Assistant Caretaker