Contacts

Warman Elementary School                                
Box 510, 403 4th Street West                                        
Warman, SK S0K 4S0
Phone: 306-933-2066
Fax: 306-933-4714                                                        
School e-mail: wes@spiritsd.ca
  

2016-2017 School Year

Acting Principal:Orlando.pauls@spiritsd.ca
Acting Vice-Principal: Corinne.dutka@spiritsd.ca
 
Counsellor – Wannetta Reimer, wannetta.reimer@spiritsd.ca
 
Special Education Resource Teachers
Lynn Hyshka, lynn.hyshka@spiritsd.ca
Chris MacDonald, chris.macdonald@spiritsd.ca
Amanda Sproule, Amanda.sproule@spiritsd.ca
 
Learning Facilitator:
Terence Niedermaier, terence.niedermaier@spiritsd.ca
 
Literary Support
Denise Sielski, Denise.sielski@spiritsd.ca
 
Pre-Kindergarten – Lisa Fedorowich, lisa.fedorowich@spiritsd.ca
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Jo Barber – KBA, jo.barber@spiritsd.ca
Twyla McNeil –  KMA, KMB , Twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca 
Mandy Rauckman – KRA, KRB  Mandy.rauckman@spiritsd.ca
Colleen Weatherington – KWA, KWB colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 1 Classroom Teachers
Vonda Dozlaw – 1D –  vonda.dozlaw@spiritsd.ca
Tahnee Gentles – 1G –  Tahnee.gentles@spiritsd.ca
Nicole Kornelson – 1K – nicole.kornelson@spiritsd.ca
Kelly Leidl – 1L-  kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca
Amanda Stratton – 1S – amanda.stratton@spiritsd.ca
Carla Vaagen – 1V – Carla.vaagen@spiritsd.ca
Tracy Weightman -1W – tracy.weightman@spiritsd.ca
Kayleigh Winters – 1W -, kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca
 
 Grade 2 Classroom Teachers
Rosemarie Hamilton – 2H  Rosemarie.hamilton@spiritsd.ca
Leslie Bull – 2L –  leslie.bull@spiritsd.ca
Kristen Mathison – 2M, Kristen.mathison@spiritsd.ca
Janell Morin – 2M – janell.morin@spiritsd.ca
Linda Sawatzky – 2S –linda.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca
Jeralyn Tebay – 2JT, – jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca
Brandy White – 2BW – Brandy.white@spiritsd.ca
Leanne Wruck – 2LW – leanne.wruck@spiritsd.ca
 
Grade 3  Classroom Teachers
Jenn Becker – 3JB – Jenn.Beaumont@spiritsd.ca
Alison Bond – 3AB – alison.bond@spiritsd.ca
Cory Cox – 3C – cory.cox@spiritsd.ca
Carol Demchuk-Kosolofski – 3D – carol.demchuk-kosolofski@spiritsd.ca
Marie Guenther 3G – marie.guenther@spiritsd.ca
Brittany Lloyd, brittany.lloyd@spiritsd.ca
Tasha Luciuk – 3TL, tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca
Taylor Mui – 3M, taylor.mui@spiritsd.ca
Terence Niedermaier, terence.niedermaier@spiritsd.ca
 
Arts Education Teachers
Erin Tempel, erin.tempel@spiritsd.ca
Heather Wolfe, heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca
 
 Administrative Assistant:  Sheryl Doerksen, wes@spiritsd.ca
Administrative Assistant:  Ginny Roffey , wes@spiritsd.ca
 
Educational Associates:
Teresa Doell  
Nicole Gobeil  
Monique Hodge                                       
Kathy Kirkland
Lisa Klassen                                              
Olga Longfellow                                      
Becky McClughan
Tracey Mooney
Jelena Neudorf  
Brittany Neurauter
Teri-Lyn Neufeld                                    
Joanne Nicholson
Lucia Oanta  
Jaime Osam                                                                                 
Eileen Reese                                           
Maxine Unruh
Debbie Whiting         
                              
 
Custodial Staff
Pat Mitchell – Head Caretaker
Mary Cediel – Assistant Caretaker
Kevin Smith – Assistant Caretaker