"Achieving Success Together"

Close Icon
Contact Info     Phone: 1 (306) 997-2090

Email: brody.morris@spiritsd.ca

Stated by the Government of Saskatchewan, SCCs (School Community Councils) work with parents and community members to:

  • develop shared responsibility for the learning success and well-being of all children and youth; and,
  • encourage and facilitate parent, community and youth engagement in school planning and improvement processes.

Current SCC Members for 2017-2018

  • Alana Gunsch (Chair)
  • Gwen Dyck
  • Kim Worona
  • Danielle Grasby
  • Pam Pidwerbesky
  • Ken Crush (Board Member)
  • Mitch Luiten (Principal)

SCC Meetings:

Everyone is welcome to attend.  Please refer to our calendar page for upcoming meetings and events.

Contact the school for more information about how to get involved with the SCC or pass along any suggestions for school and community activities that would fall under the function of council to any of the board members.