"Achieving Success Together"

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     Phone: 1 (306) 997-2090

Email: brody.morris@spiritsd.ca

Staff  arrow

Name: Brody Morris
Position: Principal
E-mail: brody.morris@spiritsd.ca

Name: Angelena Lukan
Position: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: angelena.lukan@spiritsd.ca

Name: Marylee Mikituk
Position: Custodian
E-mail: marylee.mikituk@spiritsd.ca

Name: Gina Smith
Position: Teacher – K/1/2; SERT; Elementary and Middle Years
E-mail: gina.smith@spiritsd.ca

Name: Charite Anderson
Position: Intern with Miss Smith
E-mail: charite.anderson@spiritsd.ca

Name: Laura Tebay
Position: Teacher – K/1/2/6; Elementary
E-mail: laura.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Name: Terri Troupe-Logue
Position: Teacher – 3/4
E-mail: terri.troupe-logue@spiritsd.ca

Name: Baylee Kauk
Position: Teacher – 5
E-mail: baylee.kauk@spiritsd.ca

Name: MacKenzie Fisher
Position: Teacher – Elementary, Middle Years, and High School
E-mail: mackenzie.fisher@spiritsd.ca

Name: Nicole Kaufmann
Position: Teacher – Elementary, Middle Years and High School
E-mail:  nicole.kaufmann@spiritsd.ca

Name: Rhiannon Salzl
Position: Intern with Mrs. Kaufmann
E-mail:  rhiannon.salzl@spiritsd.ca

Name: Linda Yuskiw
Position: Librarian/Educational Associate
E-mail: linda.yuskiw@spiritsd.ca

Bus Drivers: Chanda Chabot, Penny Fairbrother, and Dorothy Whitbread

Driver Education:  Eileen Trumier/Cindy Pillipow