Staff Information

Administration               Teachers  
Lindsey Burym (Principal)

 

lindsey.burym@spiritsd.ca

Ms. Kim Brown (K/1)

 

kim.brown@spiritsd.ca

 

 
Lisa Kuchler (Vice Principal, Learning Facilitator & Sr. Humanities)

 

lisa.kuchler@spiritsd.ca

Mrs. Tracy Henderson (

SERT)

 

tracy.henderson@spiritsd.ca

 
Administrative Assistants Mr. David Petriew (Pre-K & I.A)

 

david.petriew@spiritsd.ca

Mr. Petriew

 
Bev Breland

 

Marilyn Doucette (Community School Coordinator)

Mrs. Jenna Ouellette( Grades 2/3)

jenna.ouellette@spiritsd.ca

 

 
 

Kendra  Price (Grade 4/5)

kendra.price@spiritsd.ca

 
Counselor

 

 

Nancy Klatt

Student Councilor

Ms. Sarah Milliken ( Com. Cooking)

 

sarah.paquette@spiritsd.ca

 

 

 

Educational Associates

Melissa Murray (Grade 8/9)

melissa.murray@spiritsd.ca

 

 
Lorelee Powers

 

Krista Verbonac

Mr. Brandon Debert (Gr.6/7)

 

brandon.debert@spiritsd.ca

 
Jenn Halliday

Jenn Kreese

Lindsay Chmil

Ken McCormick

Lynn McCormick

Mrs. Shannon Sirois (Sr. Math & Science)

shannon.sirois@spiritsd.ca

Tamara Wenzel (Sr. Math & Science

tamara.wenzel@spiritsd.ca

 

 
Caretakers

Brenda Desjardins

Shannon Arcand

Karen Giles-Hatfield

Scott Farquharson (Student Support)     scott.farquarson@spiritsd.ca