Staff Information

             Administration                                Teachers  
              Lindsey Burym                             (Principal)

 

    lindsey.burym@spiritsd.ca

        Kim Brown (K/1)

 

   kim.brown@spiritsd.ca

 

 
           Lisa Kuchler                         (Vice Principal, & Sr.                        Humanities)

 

    lisa.kuchler@spiritsd.ca

       Tracy Henderson                                (SERT)

tracy.henderson@spiritsd.ca

 

 Administrative Assistants

          Bev Breland     bev.breland@spiritsd.ca

        David Petriew                             (Pre-K & I.A)

david.petriew@spiritsd.ca

 

       Marilyn Doucette                    (Community School                        Coordinator) marilyn.doucette@spiritsd.ca   

           Jenna Ouellette                         ( Grades 2/3)

jenna.ouellette@spiritsd.ca

 

 
                 Counselor

 

           Cassidy Puetz cassidy.puetz@spiritsd.ca

           Stacie Basaraba                           (Grade 4/5)

stacie.basaraba@spiritsd.ca

 

         Educational Associates

               Lorelee Powers

             Krista Verbonac

              Jenn Halliday

             Jenn Kreese

              Ken McCormick

          Lynn McCormick

 

          Brandon Debert                       Learning Facilitator                           (Gr.6/7)

brandon.debert@spiritsd.ca

          Sarah Milliken                          ( Com. Cooking)

sarah.paquette@spiritsd.ca

           Melissa Murray                            (Grade 8/9)

 melissa.murray@spiritsd.ca

      Scott Farquharson                   (Student Support)     scott.farquarson@spiritsd.ca

 
               Caretakers

 

        Brenda Desjardins

        Shannon Arcand

     Karen Giles-Hatfield

 

         Shannon Sirois                     (Sr. Math & Science)

  shannon.sirois@spiritsd.ca