School Community Council

SCC Constitution

2018-2019 Rosthern Elementary School Community Council:

Kerry Nell
Megan Quinney
Josephine Manuzon
Natalie Neufeld
Lisette Nell
Kendra Klassen
Trina Miller (PSSD Board representative)

Next meeting: March 14, 2019 @ 6:30 – everyone welcome!

If you are interested in joining RES SCC please contact the office or come to our next meeting.