Staff List

Traditions Elementary 2020-2021 Staff

Principal: Greg Tebay – greg.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Vice-Principal: Daniel Howie – daniel.howie@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants:

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten:

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Melanie Zacharias – melanie.zacharias@spiritsd.ca

Grade One:

Samantha Addley – samantha.addley@spiritsd.ca

Chelsie Jacobson – chelsie.jacobson@spiritsd.ca

Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Kelly Stoddart/Twyla McNeil – kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca/ twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two:

Jenn Doratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three:

Jenn Beaumont-Becker/Desiraie Gartner – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca/ desiraie.gartner@spiritsd.ca

Kelli Holst/Kyla VonGrad – kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca/kyla.vongrad@spiritsd.ca

Destiny Loewen – destiny.loewen@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four:

Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five:

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Baudais – amanda.baudais@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.neufeldt@spiritsd.ca

Arts Ed: Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Reading Resource: Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

SERTS:

Mary Battersby – mary.battersby@spiritsd.ca

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

Counsellor: Megan Kuprash – megan.kuprash@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates:

Danielle Bessette

Pam Carpenter

Kendra Dueck

Karla Kazmiruk

Lisa Klassen

Olga Longfellow

Becky McClughan

Joanne Nicholson

Jaime Osam

Donna Parsons

Lori Vellacott

Debbie Whiting

Caretakers:

Kevin Hepper

Kathy Kirkland

Betty Penner

Lois Procyshyn

Larry Young