Staff

Administration

  • Syd Laskowski – Principal – syd.laskowski@spiritsd.ca
  • David Cameron – Vice Principal – david.cameron@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistant

  • Corrie Stoesz – corrie.stoesz@spiritsd.ca

Custodians

  • Barb Bueckert
  • James Bueckert

Educational Assistants

  • Eva Janzen – eva.janzen@spiritsd.ca
  • Wendy Friesen – wendy.friesen@spiritsd.ca

Librarians

  • Brittany Shuya – brittany.shuya@spiritsd.ca
  • Karin Cameron

Teachers

  • Kindergarten – Jillian Zak – jillian.zak@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 1 – Andrea Mitchell – andrea.mitchell@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 2 – Melissa Ens – melissa.ens@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 3 – Breann Wiebe – breann.wiebe@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 4 – Jessica Braun – jessica.braun@spiritsd.ca;
                         Mikayla Clarke – mikayla.clarke@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 5 – Tyler Golding – tyler.golding@spiritsd.ca
  • Grade 6 – Carie Mckenzie – carie.timmmckenzie@spiritsd.ca
  • Spec Ed – Mackenzie Janzen – mackenzie.janzen@spiritsd.ca
  • Grades 7, 8 & 9:
      • Brieanne Froese – brieanne.froese@spiritsd.ca
      • Jeff Rhinas – jeff.rhinas@spiritsd.ca
      • Arla Schmidt – arla.schmidt@spiritsd.ca
      • Talon Hall – talon.hall@spiritsd.ca
      • Marcia Norsten – marcia.norsten@spiritsd.ca
      • Matt Erickson – matthew.erickson@spiritsd.ca
      • Karin Thiessen – karin.thiessen@spiritsd.ca
      • Florianne Nickel – florianne.nickel@spiritsd.ca
  • Grades 10, 11 & 12:
      • Florianne Nickel – florianne.nickel@spiritsd.ca
      • Jordan Wollf – jordan.wollf@spiritsd.ca
      • Brieanne Froese – brieanne.froese@spiritsd.ca
      • Murray Neudorf – murray.neudorf@spiritsd.ca
      • Marcia Norsten – marcia.norsten@spiritsd.ca
      • Wes Peters – wes.peters@spiritsd.ca
      • Jeff Rhinas – jeff.rhinas@spiritsd.ca
      • Cole Ginther – cole.ginther@spiritsd.ca