Be sure to “like” Warman Community Middle School SCC on Facebook.  This is another great way to keep up to date with what’s happening around the school!   

WCMS School Community Council 2021-2022

Elected Members

  • Lisa Harms
  • Mandy Lindsay
  • Jillian Olynick
  • Noah Carol
  • Jasmine Reddekopp
  • Shelda Switzer
  • Quinten Osatchuk

Appointed Members

  • Adin Dereniski – PSSD Board Trustee
  • Lisa Mason – WCMS Principal
  • Deane Martin-Gray – WCMS Vice – Principal
  • Leanne McDonald -WCMS Staff Rep.

If you would like more information on the SCC please view the WCMS SCC Constitution.

Comments are closed.