Be sure to “like” Warman Community Middle School SCC on Facebook.  This is another great way to keep up to date with what’s happening around the school!   


WCMS School Community Council 2018-2019

Elected Members

  • Jasmine Reddekopp (Co-chair)
  • Debbie Remeshylo (Co-chair)
  • Mandy Lindsay
  • Twyla McNeil
  • Jodi Moskal
  • Candace Glenney
  • Reagan Olson
  • Shelda Switzer
  • Danielle Tooley

Appointed Members

  • Sam Dyck – PSSD Board Trustee
  • Tracy Dolezsar-Glarvin – WCMS Principal
  • Lisa Mason-VP
  • Erin Hoffman-WCMS Staff Rep.

If you would like more information on the SCC please view the WCMS SCC Constitution.

1,248 total views, 1 views today

Comments are closed.