School Community Council

The Hague High School Community Council

The School Community Council is a primary link between the home, community and school. Prairie Spirit believes that involvement with School Community Councils is a rewarding and meaningful activity for parent and community members.

For more information on the responsibilities of an SCC member click here.

Your SCC members for 2023-2024:

  • Keith Wagner¬†(Chair)
  • Brent Klassen (Co-Chair)
  • Edith Thiessen
  • Kathie Derksen
  • Pamela Berg
  • Sally Buhler
  • Megan Heinbigner
  • Roxanne Jessome
  • Aimee Wiebe
  • Kate Kading (Board Member)