Home » Staff List

Hague High School Staff 2019-2020

Clay Kirby (clay.kirby@spiritsd.ca) – Principal/Special Credits/Credit Retrieval
Jaren Vetter (jaren.vetter@spiritsd.ca) – Vice Principal/ELA/Social Studies 
Lisa Hrycuik (lisa.hrycuik@spiritsd.ca) – School Counsellor
Katherine Blake (katherine.blake@spiritsd.ca) – SERT/Math 9/10/20
Daniel Howie (daniel.howie@spiritsd.ca) – Math/Sr. Science/Learning Facilitator
Darcie Conway (darcie.conway@spiritsd.ca) – Science/Career Guidance
Debbi Fehr (debbi.fehr@spiritsd.ca) – History/Photography/Computers
Tanner Tyndall (tanner.tyndall@spiritsd.ca) – Industrial Arts/Math
Andrea Marshall (andrea.marshall@spiritsd.ca) – Grade 7/ELA 8/Social Studies 8
Alekcei McAvoy (alekcei.mcavoy@spiritsd.ca) – Grade 8/Phys. Ed/Math 7/Science 7
Rebecca Loroff (rebecca.loroff@spiritsd.ca) – Art/Drama/Home Ec
Christie Sawatzky (christie.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca) – ELA/Health/Careers
Nina Rudolph (nina.rudolph@spiritsd.ca) – Administrative Assistant
Bonni Braun – Educational Associate
Deb Fehr – Educational Associate
Lindsay Sawatzky – Educational Associate
Barry Loewen – Head Caretaker
Josh Reimer – Caretaker