Home » Staff List

Hague High School Staff 2020-2021

Brett Berry (brett.berry@spiritsd.ca) – Principal/Sr. Math/Robotics/CS

Jaren Vetter (jaren.vetter@spiritsd.ca) – Vice Principal/LF/PE/ELA/SS
 
Lisa Hrycuik (lisa.hrycuik@spiritsd.ca) – School Counsellor

Katherine Blake (katherine.blake@spiritsd.ca) – SERT/Math 9/10/20

Daryl Kjargaard (daryl.kjargaard@spiritsd.ca) – PE/Math/Sr. Science

Darcie Conway (darcie.conway@spiritsd.ca) – Science/Guidance/Art

Debbi Fehr (debbi.fehr@spiritsd.ca) – History/Photography/Computers

Tanner Tyndall (tanner.tyndall@spiritsd.ca) – Industrial Arts/Math

Andrea Marshall (andrea.marshall@spiritsd.ca) – Grade 7-8/ELA/SS/Art

Alekcei McAvoy (alekcei.mcavoy@spiritsd.ca) – Grade 7-8/PE/Math/Sci

Rebecca Loroff (rebecca.loroff@spiritsd.ca) – Art/Drama/Home Ec

Christie Sawatzky (christie.sawatzky@spiritsd.ca) – ELA/Health/Careers

Nina Rudolph (nina.rudolph@spiritsd.ca) – Administrative Assistant

Bonni Braun – Educational Associate
Deb Fehr – Educational Associate
Lindsay Sawatzky – Educational Associate
Barry Loewen – Head Caretaker
Josh Reimer – Caretaker