Staff

Teachers

Mr. Jeff Chilibeck jeff.chilibeck@spiritsd.ca Principal & Sr. Mathematics
Mrs. Kristal Mason kristal.mason@spiritsd.ca Vice Principal & Kindergarten & Resource
Mr. Julian Smith julian.smith@spiritsd.ca Kindergarten & PAA & Resource
Mrs. Chantelle Gamble chantelle.gamble@spiritsd.ca Grade 1/2
Mrs. Amanda Comerford amanda.comerford@spiritsd.ca Grade 3/4
Mrs. Amy Klassen amy.klassen@spiritsd.ca Grade 5/6
Mr. Regan Muir regan.muir@spiritsd.ca Jr. and Sr. English
Mr. Mark Corrigan mark.corrigan@spiritsd.ca Science & Jr. Math
Mr. Jason Brandt jason.brandt@spiritsd.ca Sr. Humanities & Physical Education

Support Staff

Mrs. Linda Bell Educational Associate
Mrs. Val Bindle Educational Associate
Mrs. Margo Weir Educational Associate
Mrs. Tanya Fyson School Secretary
Mr. Ken Davidson Caretaker