Staff

Teachers

Jeff Chilibeck jeff.chilibeck@spiritsd.ca Principal & Sr. Mathematics
Kristal Mason kristal.mason@spiritsd.ca Vice Principal & Kindergarten & Resource
Julian Smith julian.smith@spiritsd.ca Middle years & PAA & Resource
Chantelle Gamble chantelle.gamble@spiritsd.ca Grade 1/2
Amanda Comerford amanda.comerford@spiritsd.ca Grade 3/4
Danae Blum danae.blum@spiritsd.ca Grade 5/6
Chelsey Redden chelsey.redden@spiritsd.ca English & History
Mark Corrigan mark.corrigan@spiritsd.ca Science & Math
Taylor Simonsen taylor.simonsen@spiritsd.ca Grade 7
   

Support Staff

Valerie Bindle Educational Associate
Linda Bell Educational Associate
Margo Weir Educational Associate
Tanya Fyson School Secretary
Winchester Johnson  Caretaker