Staff

Teachers

Jeff Chilibeck jeff.chilibeck@spiritsd.ca Principal & Sr. Mathematics
Kristal Mason kristal.mason@spiritsd.ca Vice Principal & Kindergarten/Grade 1 & Resource
Julian Smith julian.smith@spiritsd.ca Kindergarten/ Grade 1 & PAA & Resource
Chantelle Gamble chantelle.gamble@spiritsd.ca Grade 2/3
Amanda Comerford amanda.comerford@spiritsd.ca Grade 4/5
Danae Blum danae.blum@spiritsd.ca Grade 5/6
Brooklyn Sinclair brooklyn.sinclair@spiritsd.ca Jr. and Sr. English
Mark Corrigan mark.corrigan@spiritsd.ca Science & Jr. Math
Jason Brandt jason.brandt@spiritsd.ca Sr. Humanities & Physical Education
   

Support Staff

   
Linda Bell Educational Associate
Margo Weir Educational Associate
Tanya Fyson School Secretary
Winchester Johnson  Caretaker