School Community Council

École Traditions Elementary School Community Councils

A primary link between the home, community and school

Our School Community Council (SCC) supports student learning success and well-being and encourages parent and community involvement in the school. Prairie Spirit School Division believes that involvement with SCCs is a rewarding and meaningful activity for parent and community members.

September 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

October 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

November 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

December 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes 

January 2019 SCC Meeting Minutes

February 2019 SCC Meeting Minutes

March 2019 SCC Meeting Minutes

April 2019 Meeting Minutes

May 2019 minutes

School Community Council   2019-2020

Jillian Batting (Chair)

jbatting@me.com

Kimberly Kenke (Vice Chair)
kkenke@sasktel.net

Brittney Ollivier (Secretary/Snack Coordinator)
bollivier@hotmail.com

Cyndee Boos(Treasurer)

jcboos@sasktel.net

Leanne Jenson(Volunteer Coordinator)
leanne.jenson@gmail.com

Ashlie Beutler
daleandashlie@hotmail.com

Tayona Wheler

t.weese@live.ca

Scott Dyck (Administration Rep)
scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Danielle Olson (Administration Rep)
danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Sam Dyck (Division Board Rep)
sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Jeralyn Tebay ( Teacher Rep)
jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

 

Successful schools don’t just happen.

They need parent and community involvement!