School Community Council

École Traditions Elementary School Community Councils

A primary link between the home, community and school

Our School Community Council (SCC) supports student learning success and well-being and encourages parent and community involvement in the school. Prairie Spirit School Division believes that involvement with SCCs is a rewarding and meaningful activity for parent and community members.

SCC Minutes – August 2019

SCC Minutes – September 2019

SCC Minutes – October 2019

School Community Council   2019-2020

Jillian Batting (Chair)

jbatting@me.com

Kimberly Kenke (Vice Chair)
kkenke@sasktel.net

Brittney Ollivier (Secretary/Snack Coordinator)
bollivier@hotmail.com

Cyndee Boos(Treasurer)

jcboos@sasktel.net

Leanne Jenson(Volunteer Coordinator)
leanne.jenson@gmail.com

Ashlie Beutler
daleandashlie@hotmail.com

Tayona Wheler

t.weese@live.ca

Michael Fischer

michaellfischer@gmail.com

Scott Dyck (Administration Rep)
scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Danielle Olson (Administration Rep)
danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Sam Dyck (Division Board Rep)
sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Jeralyn Tebay ( Teacher Rep)
jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

 

Successful schools don’t just happen.

They need parent and community involvement!