School Community Council

École Traditions Elementary School Community Councils

A primary link between the home, community and school

Our School Community Council (SCC) supports student learning success and well-being and encourages parent and community involvement in the school. Prairie Spirit School Division believes that involvement with SCCs is a rewarding and meaningful activity for parent and community members.

September 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

October 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

November 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

December 2018 SCC Meeting Minutes

School Community Council   2018-2019

Jillian Batting (Chair)

jbatting@me.com

Kimberly Kenke (Vice Chair)
kkenke@sasktel.net

Ceri Fletcher (Secretary)
tcjcfletcher@gmail.com

Cyndee Boos(Treasurer)

jcboos@sasktel.net

Courtney Goerzen
gcgoerzen@gmail.com

Leanne Jenson(Volunteer Coordinator)
leanne.jenson@gmail.com

Ashlie Beutler
daleandashlie@hotmail.com

Marshall Seed
m.seed@sasktel.net

Michelle Weber(Snack Coordinator)
michelleschwartz4@gmail.com

Scott Dyck (Administration Rep)
scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Danielle Olson (Administration Rep)
danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Sam Dyck (Division Board Rep)
sam.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Jeralyn Tebay ( Teacher Rep)
jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Arlynn Redekopp (member-at-large)
avredekopp@gmail.com

Brittney Ollivier(member at large)

bollivier90@hotmail.com

 

Successful schools don’t just happen.

They need parent and community involvement!