Staff

Principal – Greg Tebay – greg.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Daniel Howie – daniel.howie@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Melanie Zacharias- melanie.zacharias@spiritsd.ca

Grade One

Chelsie Jacobson- chelsie.jacobson@spiritsd.ca

Kelly Stoddart/Kelli Holst- kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca

Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Grade One/Two

Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker/Kelli Holst –jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Cooke – amanda.cooke@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Jones – tasha.jones@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Shantel Strasky – shantel.strasky@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Baudais- amanda.baudais@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.neufeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERTS

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

Michelle Fernet – michelle.fernet@spiritsd.ca

READING RESOURCE

Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

Kelli Holst – kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca

ARTS ED
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Counsellor

Megan Kuprash – megan.kuprash@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates

Danielle Bessette

Pam Carpenter

Kendra Dueck

Joanne Nicholson

Donna Parsons

Lisa Klassen

Becky Mcclughan

Lori Vellacott

Olga Longfellow

Karla Kazmiruk

Jaime Osam

Caretakers

Travis Dumont

Kevin Heppner

Kathy Kirkland

Betty Penner

Lois Procyshyn ( Head Caretaker)