Staff

Principal – Greg Tebay – greg.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Daniel Howie – daniel.howie@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Melanie Zacharias- melanis.zacharias@spiritsd.ca

Grade One

Samantha Addley – samantha.addley@spiritsd.ca

Chelsie Jacobson- chelsie.jacobson@spiritsd.ca

Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Kelly Stoddart/Twyla McNeil – kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker/Desiraie Gartner – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca/desiraie.gartner@spiritsd.ca

Kelli Holst – kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Kyla VonGrad – kyla.vongrad@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Baudais- amanda.baudais@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.neufeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERT

Mary Battersby – mary.battersby@spiritsd.ca

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

READING RESOURCE

Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

ARTS ED
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Counsellor

Megan Kuprash – megan.kuprash@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates

TBD

Caretakers

Kevin Heppner

Kathy Kirkland

Lois Procyshyn ( Head Caretaker)

Larry Young