Staff

Principal – Scott Dyck – scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Danielle Olson – danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten

Caitlin McDonald – caitlin.mcdonald@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Grade One
Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Lindsay Martel – lindsay.martel@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Monique Salud – monique.salud@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Kelly Stoddart – kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca

Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Desiraie Gartner – desiraie.gartner@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Tracy Weightman/Twyla McNeil – tracy.weightman@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Cooke – amanda.cooke@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.newfeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERT

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Sproule – amanda.sproule@spiritsd.ca

READING RESOURCE

Jeralyn Tebay – jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

FI SUPPORT

Amanda Stratton – amanda.stratton@spiritsd.ca

ARTS ED
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Counsellors

Megan Kuprash – megan.kuprash@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates

Pam Carpenter

Karla Kazmiruk

Kathy Kirkland

Lisa Klassen

Olga Longellow

Becky McClughan

Joanne Nicholson

Jaime Osam

Donna Parsons

Lori Vellacott

Deb Whiting

Charlene Wiebe

Caretakers

Jim Neufeld

Lois Procyshyn ( Head Caretaker)

Olga Telna

Elizabeth Whiffin