Staff

Principal – Scott Dyck – scott.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Danielle Olson – danielle.olson@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten

Caitlin McDonald – caitlin.mcdonald@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Grade One
Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Lindsay Martel – lindsay.martel@spiritsd.ca – FRENCH IMMERSION

Kelly Stoddart – kelly.stoddart@spiritsd.ca

Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Cassie Jullion/Twyla McNeil – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Tracy Weightman/Twyla McNeil – tracy.weightman@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker – jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Luciuk – tasha.luciuk@spiritsd.ca

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Cooke – amanda.cooke@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.newfeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERT

Carla Buechler – carla.buechler@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Sproule – amanda.sproule@spiritsd.ca

READING RESOURCE

Jeralyn Tebay – jeralyn.tebay@spiritsd.ca

FI SUPPORT

Amanda Stratton – amanda.stratton@spiritsd.ca

ARTS ED
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Counsellors

Megan Kuprash

Wannetta Reimer

Educational Associates

Danielle Bessette

Joan Halter

Karla Kazmiruk

Kathy Kirkland

Lisa Klassen

Olga Longellow

Becky McClughan

Tracy Marshall

Joanne Nicholson

Jaime Osam

Lori Vellacott

Deb Whiting

Caretakers
Mary Cediel

Jim Neufeld

Georg Nievergelt

Lois Procyshyn ( Head Caretaker)

Olga Telna