2022/2023 Staff

Principal – Greg Tebay – greg.tebay@spiritsd.ca

Vice Principal – Daniel Howie – daniel.howie@spiritsd.ca

Administrative Assistants

Sheryl Doerksen – sheryl.doerksen@spiritsd.ca

Carrie Woloshyn – carrie.woloshyn@spiritsd.ca

Kindergarten

Colleen Weatherington – colleen.weatherington@spiritsd.ca

Chelsey Maclean – chelsey.maclean@spiritsd.ca 

Grade One

Chelsie Jacobson- chelsie.jacobson@spiritsd.ca

Kayleigh Winters – kayleigh.winters@spiritsd.ca

Melanie Zacharias – melanie.zacharias@spiritsd.ca

Grade One/Two

Kelly Leidl – kelly.leidl@spiritsd.ca

Grade Two
Jenn Dorratti – jenn.doratti@spiritsd.ca

Cassie Jullion – cassie.jullion@spiritsd.ca

Jacqueline Locke – jacqueline.locke@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three
Jennifer Beaumont-Becker/Kelli Stoddart –jenn.beaumont-becker@spiritsd.ca

Tasha Jones – tasha.jones@spiritsd.ca

Shantel Strasky – shantel.strasky@spiritsd.ca

Grade Three/Four

Dave Read – dave.read@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four
Emily Johb – emily.johb@spiritsd.ca

Alana Raison – alana.raison@spiritsd.ca

Grade Four/Five

Rebecca Gudnason – rebecca.gudnason@spiritsd.ca

Grade Five

Shane Bachmeier – shane.bachmeier@spiritsd.ca

Amanda Baudais- amanda.baudais@spiritsd.ca

Andrew Neufeldt – andrew.neufeldt@spiritsd.ca

SERTS & Student Supports

Mary Battersby – mary.battersby@spiritsd.ca

Sarah Mennie – sarah.mennie@spiritsd.ca

Twyla McNeil – twyla.mcneil@spiritsd.ca

Kelli Holst – kelli.holst@spiritsd.ca

Arts Ed
Heather Wolfe – heather.wolfe@spiritsd.ca

Counsellor

Megan Kuprash – megan.kuprash@spiritsd.ca

Educational Associates

Danielle Bessette 

Pam Carpenter

Kendra Dueck

Bertha  Guenther

Tiara Johnson

Jacqueline Kohlman

Mandy Lindsay

Joanne Nicholson

Donna Parsons

Lisa Klassen

Becky McClughan

Nadine Peterson

Natasha Penner

Lori Vellacott

Olga Longfellow

Karla Kazmiruk

Jaime Osam

Colleen Scott

Deb Whiting

Caretakers

Kevin Heppner

Kathy Kirkland

Eric Masinsin

Lois Procyshyn ( Head Caretaker)

Jesse Thibodeau

 

  • Contact Information:

  • Traditions Elementary School
    (306) 683-5200
    401 Traditions Boulevard
    Warman, SK
    S0K 4S5
    tes@spiritsd.ca