ADMINISTRATORS

Andrew Merryweather
Principal
andrew.merryweather@spiritsd.ca

Gary Philipchuk
Vice Principal
gary.philipchuk@spiritsd.ca

Russel Dyck
Vice Principal
russell.dyck@spiritsd.ca


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Jolee Dyck
Administrative Assistant
jolee.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Christine Semchyshen
Administrative Assistant
christine.semchyshen@spiritsd.ca


TEACHERS

Edith Arthur
Math
edith.arthur@spiritsd.ca

Greg Bardal
Science
greg.bardal@spiritsd.ca

 

Mary Battersby
SERT
mary.battersby@spiritsd.ca

Susan Bayne
Career Guidance
susan.bayne@spiritsd.ca

Rhonda Berg
Math & Science
rhonda.berg@spiritsd.ca

Roxanne Bitner
Computers, PAA/Art
roxanne.bitner@spiritsd.ca

Sean Brandt
Biology, Environmental Science & Phys Ed
sean.brandt@spiritsd.ca

Selena Doell
Math
selena.doell@spiritsd.ca

Blaine Donauer
Math, Science, History & Christian Ethics
blaine.donauer@spiritsd.ca

April Dyck
Math, Social Studies & Phys Ed
april.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Shaun Dyck
shaun.dyck@spiritsd.ca

Tennille Fishley
Computer Applications, Drama, English & Fine Arts
tennille.fishley@spiritsd.ca

Sarah Gerrard
Visual Arts, Home Ec, English
sarah.gerrard@spiritsd.ca

Courtney Hall
English
courtney.hall@spiritsd.ca

Marni Handwork
Accounting, Draft & CAD
marni.handwork@spiritsd.ca

Kelley Henkelman
Math, Wellness & Phys Ed
kelley.henkelman@spiritsd.ca

Dan Holtsman
Industrial Arts
daniel.holtsman@spiritsd.ca

Robert Jardine
History, Social Studies & Law
robert.jardine@spiritsd.ca

Jeannie Lade
Math, Pre Cal, Health
jeannie.lade@spiritsd.ca

Shannon Lansford
Special Education
shannon.lansford@spiritsd.ca

 

 

 

Carmen Lebiszczak
Science, Chemistry & Health
carmen.lebiszczak@spiritsd.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Linner
History, Law & Social
mat.linner@spiritsd.ca

Monika MacKenzie
Guitar, Band & Health
monika.mackenzie@spiritsd.ca

 

 

Nicole Mievre
Math & Phys Ed
nicole.mievre@spiritsd.ca

Rebecca Miller
English & Native Studies
rebecca.miller@spiritsd.ca

Lara Morrow
Special Education
lara.morrow@spiritsd.ca

Carmen Nyland
English
carmen.nyland@spiritsd.ca

 

 

Mark Perry
Science, Psycology & PAA Survey
mark.perry@spiritsd.ca

Corrie Pomarenski
corrie.pomarenski@spiritsd.ca

Brett Rowland
English, Industrial Arts
brett.rowand@spiritsd.ca

Jennifer Sadoway
Home Ec
jennifer.sadoway@spiritsd.ca

Tyler Scheidt
Math & Phys Ed
tyler.scheidt@spiritsd.ca

Jennifer Schneider
French, Phys Ed
jennifer.schneider@spiritsd.ca

Mark Sproule
English, Social, Math, Phys Ed
mark.sproule@spiritsd.ca

Joanne Ziola
Counsellor
joanne.ziola@spiritsd.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Betty Bird
betty.bird@spiritsd.ca

Hayley Eaglesham – Maternity
hayley.eaglesham@spiritsd.ca

 

Joan Halter
joan.halter@spiritsd.ca

 

Christine Hardy
christine.hardy@spiritsd.ca

Jackie Haroldson
jackie.haroldson@spiritsd.ca

Raylene Hildebrandt
raylene.hildebrandt@spiritsd.ca

Diane Jasnoch
diane.jasnoch@spiritsd.ca

Amy Mitchener
amy.mitchener@spiritsd.ca

Tracy Pauls
tracy.pauls@spiritsd.ca

Marty Skibinsky
marty.skibinsky@spiritsd.ca

Paige Spriggs
paige.spriggs@spiritsd.ca

Courtney Volk
courtney.volk@spiritsd.ca


CARETAKERS

Jeremy Dick
Head Caretaker
jeremy.dick@spiritsd.ca

Terry Bobryk
terry.bobryk@spiritsd.ca

Patti Hamm
patti.hamm@spiritsd.ca

Rachel Unruh
rachel.unruh@spiritsd.ca

Tamara Wall
tamara.wall@spiritsd.ca