Successful schools don’t just happen.
They need parent and community involvement!
2020-2021 École Warman Elementary
School Community Council (SCC) Members:
*PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19, we were unable to hold spring SCC Elections. This fall, we bid farewell to a few members and will welcome new members to the team as soon as we are able.
Please watch for communication regarding fall elections and meeting dates.  
The following is a list of the 2019-2020 SCC Members:

Jennifer Jellicoe (Co-Chair)

Andrea Anderson 

Russell Hoffman (Treasurer)

Erin Huber (Secretary)

Shelda Switzer

Rochelle Riemer

Christa Schenn 

Jasmine Reddekopp

Brandy Bayda 

Greg Tebay  (Administration Representative)   306-933-2066

Nicole Lacoursiere (Administration Representative) 306-933-2066

Sam Dyck (Division Board Representative)   306-933-2805


Comments are closed.